Empty the orders
In the event when an order is canceled, simply press the button Empty, which will delete any product inserted and will reset the Total to be paid.
Sending the order and printing the receipt
Once the order has been created, it is possible to send it to the various department printers using the Send command.
After sending the order, you can proceed to the Print Receipt through the button;
It is also possible to proceed with the insertion of the products and set the Total to be paid; the program will ask you if you want to send the order, so it will be like using the Send Order button.
Closing of the Fast Cash
It is always possible to close the Fast Cashbox window and cancel the order, simply using the Close button; this will empty the orderin progress.