Closure of the Order


Once the customers have paid the bill and left the table, the Closure of the order  can be carried out using the  button.


When the table is closed, the table will be freed and will then take the Green color again, and the APP will show you the notification below …


In the  final operation, the Sales Statistics are updated within the software installed on the PC (Windows or Linux) or Mac.

Closure of the Order ultima modifica: 2018-12-20T13:00:22+00:00 da rexhina prifti

DO YOU WANT TO BE ALWAYS UPDATED ON THE LATEST VERSIONS FROM OUR PROGRAMS?