Empty the table


The reset of a Order allows you to cancel the orders which are made previously , eliminating any product entered: just click on the button for the total reset.

NOTE: resetting a table does not lead to the updating of sales statistics.

In fact, the table will remain colored red, as it will be the operator of the program installed on PC (both Windows and Linux) or Mac to confirm the emptying of the Order.

Empty the table ultima modifica: 2018-12-20T13:03:32+00:00 da rexhina prifti

DO YOU WANT TO BE ALWAYS UPDATED ON THE LATEST VERSIONS FROM OUR PROGRAMS?